Contacts & Links

Toby Snow

Toby Snow 
Director of Transportation 

tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 x4070

District Operations Center 
13230 Bishop Road 
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 
FAX: 419-354-0587 (Attn: Transportation)

Links

Alternate Transportation Request
Bus Drivers List
Elementary Boundaries
Frequently Asked Questions
School Delays & Closings
Transportation Home

Fleet Maintenance
419-352-3576 x4071

Ron Bechstein, Mechanic
rbechstein@bgcs.k12.oh.us 

Kyle Noonan, Mechanic
knoonan@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
 

Drive with Us!

Employment

The Transportation Department is always accepting applications from those wishing to serve as school bus drivers. Applicants should (among other requirements):

  • hold a Class B CDL with P and S endorsements
  • have an acceptable driving history with no more than 2 points
  • pass a physical examination
  • pass a BCII, FBI and local criminal background check

Click here to apply for a job

 

Bus Drivers

Last Updated: 11/4/2019 2:22 PM

Should you need to reach your child's bus driver or aide by email, please remember that he/she can only check email before or after the bus route is completed.

If you send a bus driver a message, please also "CC" the message to: tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
 

Bus Driver Email
Bus 1 --- ---
Bus 2 Tonya Bean-Johnson tjohnson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 3 Jerry Anderson jeranderson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 4 --- ---
Bus 5 David Desparois ddesparois@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 6 Dennis Bower dbower@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 7 Sue Bushman sbushman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 8 Josh Bennett jbennett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 10 Teri Goris tgoris@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 11 --- ---
Bus 12 --- ---
Bus 13 Dean King dking@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 14 --- ---
Bus 15 Peter Moody pmoody@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 16 Rick Engle rengle@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 17 Denise Waterfield dwaterfield@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 18 Roger Hogrefe rhogrefe@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 19 --- ---
Bus 20 Mike Geyman mgeyman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 21 Penny Schaller pschaller@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 22 Jim Szalejko jszalejko@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 23 Gary Magnan gmagnan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 24 Donnavive Burkett dburkett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 25 Barb Frankforther bfrankforther@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 26 Jim Elliott jelliot@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 27 Debi Bennett dbennett@bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bus 28 --- ---

 

---

137 Clough St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-352-3576
Fax: 419-352-1701