Support Staff

 

Superintendent's Office Treasurer's Office Pupil Services
Linda Allen
Admin Asst to the Superintendent
lallen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4002
Cindy Bell
Admin Asst: Treasurer
cbell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4011
Ruby Watkins
Admin Asst: Pupil Services
rwatkins@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4031
Joey Trimpey
Receptionist
jtrimpey@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 0
Chris Kempf
Assistant Treasurer
ckempf@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4011
Sara Isaacs
Psychologist
sisaacs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4322
Esther Moosbrugger
EMIS Coordinator
emoosbrugger@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4006
Kate North
Payroll
knorth@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4013
Kris Fauver 
Psychologist
kfauver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4034
  Nick Whittaker
Accounts Payable
nwhittaker@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4012
Jillian Powell
Psychologist
jpowell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 2014
Curriculum Office
Melissa Carrillo
Admin Asst: Teaching & Learning
mcarrillo@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4021
  Kelsey Hickey
Psychologist
khickey@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4009
    Laura Weaver
Gifted Coordinator
lweaver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4038

 

137 Clough St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-352-3576
Fax: 419-352-1701