Contacts

Dan Dewitt

Dan DeWitt
Athletic Director

Bowling Green Middle School
419-354-0200 ext. 1123
ddewitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us

 

Coaches

Basketball

Cody Schmidt - 7th Grade Boys
codyschmidt1222@gmail.com

Dave Hoehner - 8th Grade Boys
dhoehner@yahoo.com

Hans Glandorff - 7th Grade Girls
hglandorff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1126

Lexie Hart-Nichols - 8th Grade Girls
lhart-nichols@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Cheerleading

Ali Thompson
athompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1137

Cross Country

Kristi Krupp
kkrupp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2115

Paula Williams
pwilliams@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2118

Football

Jason Faykosh - 7th Grade
jfaykosh@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Dave Hoehner - 7th Grade
dhoehner@yahoo.com

Bryce Hoehner - 8th Grade
bdhoehner@yahoo.com

Alfonzo Mack - 8th Grade
alfonzo.mack@reliant.com

Quiz Bowl

Paula Downie
pdownie@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2503

Track

Hans Glandorff
hglandorff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1126

Karol Kampe
kkampe@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1141

Chris DiRando
cdirando@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1111

Tomas Roman
troman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2115

Volleyball

Carrie Reynolds - 7th Grade
creynolds@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Mandy Pasley - 8th Grade
mpasley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2306

Wrestling

Rob Rath

 

Bowling Green Middle School Athletics

Last Updated: 10/20/2021 8:05 PM

Click here to purchase sporting event tickets

2016 NLL Champions

 

Participation Checklist 

As an athlete, you are not eligible to try out, practice, or participate in any interscholastic activity until the following items have been completed:

  1. Physical examination completed and form turned into your coach (exception - Quiz Bowl)
  2. All forms completed and signed on the FinalForms website
  3. All academic eligibility requirements have been satisfied.

 

1079 Fairview Ave
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-354-0200
Fax: 419-353-1958