Administrative Offices

Last Updated: 11/19/2021 8:41 PM

 

Francis Scruci

Mr. Francis Scruci
Superintendent

fscruci@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4001
@francis_scruci

Cathy Schuller

Cathy Schuller
Treasurer

cschuller@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4010

Picture of Angela Schaal Teaching & Learning/Curriculum


Angela Schaal 
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning 

aschaal@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4020

Allie Reucher Pupil Services


Allie Reucher
Executive Director of Pupil Services

areucher@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4030

Dawn Dazell Human Resources


Dawn Dazell
Human Resources Administrator

ddazell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4015

 

Beth Krolak Technology


Beth Krolak
Director of Technology

bkrolak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4005 
@BethKrolakBGCS

Toby Snow Transportation


Toby Snow
Director of Transportation
 
tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4070
@BGBobcatBus

Chuck Martin Buildings & Grounds


Chuck Martin
Director of Buildings & Grounds

cmartin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4080

TBA Food Services


TBA
Food Services Director


419-354-0200 ext 4040

TBA Special Education


Emily Mennitt
PK-5 Special Education Coordinator

emennitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4033

 

Jodi Anderson

Jodi Anderson
Curriculum Coordinator

janderson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4022
@JAndersonBGCS

Christie Walendzak Special Education


Christie Walendzak
Secondary Special Education Coordinator

cwalendzak@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4032

TBA Adrienne Radebaugh
Human Resources Generalist
aradebaugh@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4016
Debbie Ondrus

Debbie Ondrus
Community Outreach & Student Wellness Coordinator

dondrus@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4036

 

137 Clough St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-352-3576
Fax: 419-352-1701